On June 30th, 2015 Laughing Giraffe Organics posted about their new sponsorship of the Celiac Disease Foundation. We want to make our consumers aware of a statement made about being Allergen Free that is incorrect. Although Laughing Giraffe Organics products are for the most part allergen friendly, they do contain tree nuts. All of our products are manufactured in a facility that uses walnuts, pecans, almonds and other tree nuts. Our facility is soy, wheat, dairy and peanut free. For any information regarding possible allergens please contact us at 925-299-0300 or firstname.lastname@example.org.